Fru-Con Construction Corporation
Defining Quality, Performance, Service & IntegrityWhen Jeremiah Fruin founded Fru-Con in 1872, the nation was recovering from the ravages of the Civil War. In St. Louis, where the firm began, craftsmen began construction of the monumental St. Louis Custom House and Post Office, now popularly known as the Old Post Office.
In the years that followed, Fru-Con completed a wide array of complex and challenging construction assignments in the Midwest, and across the nation, as it grew in sync with the exceptional capabilities of its team members. Today, Fru-Con is again meeting the challenges in times as cyclical as those experienced by its founder.
Fru-Con has celebrated more than 135 years of excellence in construction and engineering. Our employees always carry forward our proud tradition of Quality • Performance • Service • Integrity.
Our promise is simple – to deliver comprehensive and innovative project solutions that advance our clients’ business goals. Building upon a legacy of performance, we offer a unique blend of management competence and construction skills.
4310 Prince William Parkway, Suite 200
Woodbridge, VA 22192-5199